You can delete the last budget year record in the grid. When you delete a budget year, all budget periods for that year are deleted.
To delete a budget year:
- In the Approvals section, click Maintenance.
- Click Budget. The Budget Years page is displayed.
- Click Delete. A message is displayed indicating that the last budget year created and all of its budget periods will be deleted.
- To confirm the deletion, click Continue.